研究人員

指導教授
金雅琴 博士
Dr. Ya-Chin King ycking@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
林崇榮 博士 Dr. Chrong-Jung Lin cjlin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
博士班研究生
沈文超
W.C. Shen
Advanced Restive Memory wcshen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
謝旻哲
M.C. Hsieh
RRAM Modeling mchsieh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
林伯諺
P.Y. Lin
FinFET RC Test Pattern pylin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
張良順
L.S. Chang
3D Contactless Connection lschang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
碩士班研究生
楊智淞
C.S. Yang
Non-Volatile Memory Design csyang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
潘信瑋
H.W. Pan
Non-Volatile Memory Design hwpan@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
吳鈞雄
C.H. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design chwu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳品宇
P.Y. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design pylin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
彭炳鈞
P.C. Peng
Non-Volatile Memory Design pcpeng@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
顏翊哲
Y.C. Yen
Non-Volatile Memory Design ycyen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
鄭清方
C.F. Cheng
Non-Volatile Memory Design cfcheng@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
邱于倫
Y.L. Chiu
Non-Volatile Memory Design ylchiu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳書恩
S.E. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design sechen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳宏昱
H.Y. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design hychen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
蔡宜霈
Y.P. Tsai
Non-Volatile Memory Design yptsai@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
孟繁萱
F.H. Meng
Non-Volatile Memory Design fhmeng@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
廖矩鋒
C.F. Liao
Non-Volatile Memory Design cfliao@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳賢昊
H.H. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design hhchen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
黃凱平
K.P. Huang
Non-Volatile Memory Design kphuang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳裕禎
Y.C. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design ycchen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
吳岱晏
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design tywu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw