研究人員

指導教授
金雅琴 博士
Dr. Ya-Chin King ycking@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
林崇榮 博士 Dr. Chrong-Jung Lin cjlin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
博士班研究生
謝旻哲
M.C. Hsieh
RRAM Modeling mchsieh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
張良順
L.S. Chang
3D Contactless Connection lschang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
碩士班研究生
陳品宇
P.Y. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design pylin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
蔡宜霈
Y.P. Tsai
Non-Volatile Memory Design yptsai@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
孟繁萱
F.H. Meng
Non-Volatile Memory Design fhmeng@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
廖矩鋒
C.F. Liao
Non-Volatile Memory Design cfliao@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳賢昊
H.H. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design hhchen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
黃凱平
K.P. Huang
Non-Volatile Memory Design kphuang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳裕禎
Y.C. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design ycchen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
吳岱晏
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design tywu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
高韻峰
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design yfkao@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
謝定寰
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design dhhsieh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
許孟尹
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design myhsu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳仕御
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design sychen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
施勝鴻
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design shshih@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
黃柏蓉
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design pjhuang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
張屹宏
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design yhchang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
程柏睿
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design prchang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
許嘉玲
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design clhsu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
袁若恩
T.Y. Wu
Non-Volatile Memory Design reyuan@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw