研究人員

指導教授
金雅琴 博士
Dr. Ya-Chin King ycking@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
林崇榮 博士 Dr. Chrong-Jung Lin cjlin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
博士班研究生
蔡宜霈
Y.P. Tsai
Non-Volatile Memory Design yptsai@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
碩士班研究生
陳品宇
P.Y. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design pylin@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
高韻峰
Y.F. Kao
Non-Volatile Memory Design yfkao@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
謝定寰
D.H. Hsieh
Non-Volatile Memory Design dhhsieh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
許孟尹
M.Y. Hsu
Non-Volatile Memory Design myhsu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳仕御
S.Y. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design sychen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
施勝鴻
S.H. Shih
Non-Volatile Memory Design shshih@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
黃柏蓉
P.J. Huang
Non-Volatile Memory Design pjhuang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
張屹宏
Y.H. Chang
Non-Volatile Memory Design yhchang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
程柏睿
P.R. Chang
Non-Volatile Memory Design prchang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
許嘉玲
C.L. Hsu
Non-Volatile Memory Design clhsu@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
袁若恩
R.E. Yuan
Non-Volatile Memory Design reyuan@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
王泰閔
T.M. Wang
Non-Volatile Memory Design tmwang@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
洪玉庭
Y.T. Hung
Non-Volatile Memory Design ythung@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
錢威宇
W.Y. Chien
Non-Volatile Memory Design wychien@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
郭仁傑
R.J. Guo
Non-Volatile Memory Design rjguo@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
施怡宏
Y.H. Shih
Non-Volatile Memory Design yhshr@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳子浤
Z.H. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design zhchen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
葉昱宏
Y.H. Yeh
Non-Volatile Memory Design yhyeh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
葉柏劭
P.S. Yeh
Non-Volatile Memory Design psyeh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
謝瑋庭
W.T. Hsieh
Non-Volatile Memory Design wthsieh@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
劉朋駿
P.J. Liou
Non-Volatile Memory Design pjliou@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw
陳致元
C.Y. Chen
Non-Volatile Memory Design cychen@well.ee.nthu.edu.tw